Dean, LMU School of Education

Michelle D. Young, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor

Will Perez

William Perez, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Yvette Lapayese

Yvette Lapayese, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Academic Services, Continuous Improvement, and Student Success

headshot of LMU SOE Associate Dean Manny Aceves

Manny Aceves ’04, M.A. ’07, Ed.D. ’13

Associate Dean, Preparation Partnerships and Strategic Engagement

Ramiro Euyoque

Ramiro Euyoque, MBA

Associate Dean, Business Services

Edmundo Litton

Edmundo Edward F. Litton, Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Teaching and Learning

Mary McCullough

Mary McCullough, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Educational Leadership; Interim Chair, Department of Specialized Programs in Professional Psychology

headshot of SOE's Rebecca Stephenson

Rebecca Stephenson, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership for Social Justice