Partner Schools

The LMU Family of Schools works with schools in the Westchester area to facilitate successful relationships with the University and the community and to support academic success in the K-12 pipeline. Currently, we support...

Eight Traditional Public Schools:

  • Westchester Enriched Sciences Magnet High School
  • Wright Middle School
  • Cowan Ave Elementary School
  • Kentwood Elementary School
  • Loyola Village Elementary School
  • Paseo Del Rey Elementary School
  • Playa Vista Elementary School and Westport Heights Elementary School

Four Catholic Archdiocesan Schools:

  • St. Anastasia School
  • St. Jerome School
  • St. Bernard High School
  • Visitation School

One Charter Elementary/Middle School:

  • Westside Innovation School House - WISH


View the LAUSD Calendar.

(View LMU Family of Schools in a larger map.)