Our DAC Co-Chairs, Dr. William Perez and Dr. Emily Fisher, collaborate and coordinate with a number of individuals and groups to support the work of the committee and diversity, equity, and inclusion initiatives across SOE. These include the LMU Office of Intercultural Affairs, LMU Career and Professional Development, the SOE Alumni Association, and the SOE Strategic Planning Task Force.

DAC Members, 2020-21