Antonio Felix, M.A.
Director, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6635; 310.338.3774
antonio.felix@lmu.edu

Clementine Castro, M.A.
Program Associate, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6177; 310.338.3774
clementine.castro@lmu.edu

Erik Hernandez
Senior Administrative Coordinator, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6100; 310.338.3774
erik.hernandez@lmu.edu

Additional Program Leadership Support

Sr. Rosemarie Nassif
Executive Director, Center for Catholic Education
310.568.6614 | rosemarie.nassif@lmu.edu

Dr. Edmundo Litton
Chair, Department of Specialized Programs in Urban Education
424.312.9088 | edmundo.litton@lmu.edu

Mary Fraser, M.A. (Facilities Administration and Admissions)
Director of Administration and Admissions, Office of the Dean
310.338.5892 | mary.fraser@lmu.edu

Sr. Claudette Des Forges, C.S.J.
Catechetical Certification, PLACE Corps
claudette.desforges@lmu.edu