CONTACT INFORMATION:

 

CUTP STAFF

Annette Pijuán Hernandez, Ed.D.
Senior Director & Associate Clinical Professor
310-258-8806
annette.hernandez@lmu.edu
UH 3407
 
Irene Oliver, Ed.D.
Acting Director, CUTP (Fall 2015) & Professor
310-338-7302
Irene.oliver@lmu.edu
UH 2641
 
Michael Cersosimo, M.A.
Assistant Director
310-258-8806
michael.cersosimo@lmu.edu
UH 3404
 
Jean Ishii-Marshall
Administrative Coordinator
310-258-8806
jean.ishii-marshall@lmu.edu
UH 3346


 
LIBERAL STUDIES, BCLA

Bernadette M. Musetti, Ph.D.
Director & Associate Professor of Liberal Studies
310-338-4402
bernadette.musetti@lmu.edu
UH 4346



SECONDARY TEACHER PREPARATION PROGRAM DIRECTORS

ART:
Professor Teresa Lenihan
teresa.lenihan@lmu.edu
Burns 158

BIOLOGY or CHEMISTRY:
Dr. Carolyn Viviano
carolyn.viviano@lmu.edu
North Hall 207

ENGLISH:
Dr. Aimee Ross-Kilroy
aimee.ross@lmu.edu
UH 3868

MATHEMATICS:
Dr. Blake Mellor
blake.mellor@lmu.edu
UH 2712

SOCIAL SCIENCE (HISTORY or POLITICAL SCIENCE):
Dr. Lance Blakesley
lance.blakesley@lmu.edu
UH 4127
















Contact Information

 

Tool Box

Print print

RSS RSS feed

Email email