Staff

Antonio Felix, M.A.
Director, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6635; 310.338.3774
antonio.felix@lmu.edu

Clementine Castro
Program Associate, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6177; 310.338.3774
clementine.castro@lmu.edu

Delmy Ruiz, M.A.
Academic Advisor, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1760
310.338.5719
delmy.ruiz@lmu.edu

James (Jim) Collins
Senior Administrative Coordinator, PLACE Corps
University Hall Suite 1340
310.568.6100; 310.338.3774
james.collins@lmu.edu

ADDITIONAL PROGRAM LEADERSHIP SUPPORT PROVIDED BY

Fr. Robert Walsh, S.J.
Executive Director, Center for Catholic Education
310.338.7303 | robert.walsh@lmu.edu

Dr. Edmundo Litton
Chair, Department of Specialized Programs in Urban Education
424.312.9088 | edmundo.litton@lmu.edu

Mary Fraser, M.A.  (Facilities Administration)
Director of Administration, Office of the Dean
310.338.5892 | mary.fraser@lmu.edu

Sr. Claudette Des Forges, C.S.J.
Catechetical Certification, PLACE Corps
claudette.desforges@lmu.edu

ADDITIONAL CLINICAL SUPPORT SERVICES PROVIDED BY

Rachelle Henry
Fieldwork Coordinator, Clinical Support Services
Supervisor of Fieldwork Instructor/Supervisors for M.A./Teaching Credential Candidates
310.338.7721 | rachelle.henry@lmu.edu

Diana Murphy
Director of Catholic School Support and Outreach, Center for Catholic Education
Fieldwork Observations for M.A. only candidates and recent alumni
310.338.7592 | diana.murphy@lmu.edu